Writing Links:

Agents:
The Assumption of Agents: http://www.thepassivevoice.com/03/2013/the-assumption-of-agents/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+ThePassiveVoice+%28The+Passive+Voice%29
So, You Want to Find an Agent?: http://www.foreverwriters.com/2013/04/18/so-you-want-to-find-an-agent/

Amazon:
http://www.thepassivevoice.com/04/2013/customers-now-receive-free-mp3-versions-of-vinyl-records-purchased-from-amazon-past-present-and-future/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+ThePassiveVoice+%28The+Passive+Voice%29

Blogging/Web-Sites:
Building Your Blog: Choosing Your Name, Layout, And Theme: http://avdutson.blogspot.com/2013/04/building-your-blog-choosing-your-name.html
blog/web: http://avdutson.blogspot.com/2013/04/building-your-blog-progress-meters.html
Considerations when setting up your blog.: http://avdutson.blogspot.com/2013/04/building-your-blog-choosing-your-name.html
blog panel:

Blogging panel:

How to Use Social Media to Sell More Books, with Guy Kawasaki: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=135KGCLqC6Q

book trailers:
http://www.unbelievablethenovel.blogspot.com/
http://weavingataleortwo.blogspot.com/2013/04/cover-reveal-change-of-plans.html

Craft:
Crafting your #amwriting: http://www.thepassivevoice.com/04/2013/crafting-your-amwriting/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+ThePassiveVoice+%28The+Passive+Voice%29
When Good Books Hit The Wall: http://avdutson.blogspot.com/2013/04/when-good-books-hit-wall.html
Grammar Daze – Formatting Tips Edition: http://laurajosephsen.blogspot.com/2013/03/grammar-daze-formatting-tips-edition.html
Point Of View: http://theeditorsblog.net/2011/11/16/deep-pov-whats-so-deep-about-it/?subscribe=success#blog_subscription-3

ebooks:
Personal Branding 101: http://mashable.com/2009/02/05/personal-branding-101/
Self-Published Ebook Authors Sells Print & Movie Rights For $1 Million: http://www.thepassivevoice.com/04/2013/successful-self-published-ebook-authors-sells-print-movie-rights-for-1-million-but-keeps-digital-rights-to-himself/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+ThePassiveVoice+%28The+Passive+Voice%29
Amazon KDP Select: Is It Worthwhile for Authors? : http://www.thepassivevoice.com/04/2013/amazon-kdp-select-is-it-worthwhile-for-authors/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+ThePassiveVoice+%28The+Passive+Voice%29
Why I don’t self-publish: http://www.thepassivevoice.com/04/2013/why-i-dont-self-publish/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+ThePassiveVoice+%28The+Passive+Voice%29
Are Publishers Giving Indie Authors One-Star Reviews on Goodreads:
Indie Author Branding: How to Figure Out How to Brand Yourself: http://www.thepassivevoice.com/04/2013/indie-author-branding-how-to-figure-out-how-to-brand-yourself/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+ThePassiveVoice+%28The+Passive+Voice%29

Interviews:
Nancy I. Sanders: http://www.institutechildrenslit.com/rx/tr01/sanders.shtml

Picture books:
Writing Picture books: http://www.marisamontes.com/writing_picture_books.htm:
I Wrote it — What is It?: http://www.institutechildrenslit.com/rx/ws06/whatisit.shtml
Patching Picture Book Problems: http://www.institutechildrenslit.com/rx/ws06/voiceage.shtml
So you want to write a picture book…: http://www.memfox.net/so-you-want-to-write-a-picture-book.html
Writing Picture Books: http://www.wordpool.co.uk/wfc/art/wfcpicturebooks.htm
Tips for Writing Picture Books: http://www.dottienderle.com/tips.html
Writing Picture Books: http://www.verlakay.com/Pages/24WritersTips.html#picture%20books
Talking Animal Stories: http://www.institutechildrenslit.com/rx/wt02/tkganimals.shtmlHow to write a picture book: http://www.wow-womenonwriting.com/27-FE2-HowToWritePictureBook.html
Writing Picture books: http://www.marisamontes.com/writing_picture_books.htm:
I Wrote it — What is It?: http://www.institutechildrenslit.com/rx/ws06/whatisit.shtml
So you want to write a picture book… : http://www.memfox.com/so-you-want-to-write-a-picture-book.html
Writing Picture books: http://www.marisamontes.com/writing_picture_books.htm
Patching Picture Book Problems: http://www.institutechildrenslit.com/rx/ws06/voiceage.shtml
So you want to write a picture book…: http://www.memfox.net/so-you-want-to-write-a-picture-book.html
Putting the Picture in Picture Books: http://www.darcypattison.com/picture-books/putting-the-picture-in-picture-books/
Writing Picture Books: http://www.wordpool.co.uk/wfc/art/wfcpicturebooks.htm
How to Format Your Manuscript: http://www.ehow.com/video_4970930_format-manuscript.html
Tips for Writing Picture Books: http://www.dottienderle.com/tips.html
Writing Children’s Books: http://www.robynopie.com/articles/writingforchildren_howtowritepicturebooks.htm
The Dual Audience for Picture Books: http://www.darcypattison.com/picture-books/the-dual-audience-for-picture-books/
Writing Picture Books: http://www.verlakay.com/Pages/24WritersTips.html#picture%20books
Check Your Picture Book’s Story Arc: http://www.darcypattison.com/picture-books/check-your-picture-books-story-arc/
How to Write a Book Manuscript: http://www.ehow.com/video_4974749_write-book-manuscript.html
Writing Your Story: http://www.aaronshep.com/kidwriter/Tips.html
Picture Book Settings: http://www.darcypattison.com/picture-books/picture-book-settings/
How to Write Picture Book Manuscripts: http://www.ehow.com/how_6947842_write-picture-book-manuscripts.html
Twenty Tips for Writing Picture Books: http://www.leeandlow.com/p/20tips.mhtml
How to : Format a Manuscript for a Children’s Book Editor and Agent: http://www.ehow.com/how_5922491_format-children_s-book-editor-agent.html#ixzz2Pugo6kYK
Writing, Illustrating, and Publishing Children’s books: http://www.underdown.org/
Publishers’ Guidelines for Writing Children’s Books: http://www.ehow.com/way_5317437_publishers-guidelines-writing-childrens-books.html#ixzz2PuhMvVAa
Plotting:
Following the muse: http://www.foreverwriters.com/2013/04/02/devil-birds-and-whatever-keeps-you-up-at-night/
Plotting: http://www.foreverwriters.com/2013/04/04/no-twist-and-shout/
plotting: http://www.foreverwriters.com/2013/04/09/time-to-try-on-new-pants/
Tips for Writing Picture Books: http://www.dottienderle.com/tips.html
Writing Picture Books: http://www.verlakay.com/Pages/24WritersTips.html#picture%20books
Writing Your Story: http://www.aaronshep.com/kidwriter/Tips.html

Plotting:

Following the muse: http://www.foreverwriters.com/2013/04/02/devil-birds-and-whatever-keeps-you-up-at-night/
Plotting: http://www.foreverwriters.com/2013/04/04/no-twist-and-shout/
plotting: http://www.foreverwriters.com/2013/04/09/time-to-try-on-new-pants/

 

Writing:
Finding the Right Time to Write:http://www.foreverwriters.com/2013/04/11/finding-the-right-time-to-write/
Dealing with Criticism:http://www.foreverwriters.com/2013/04/12/dealing-with-criticism/
Writing In Shorter Sessions:http://www.foreverwriters.com/2013/04/16/writing-in-shorter-sessions/
Starting Your Story: What’s Inside the Box?: http://www.foreverwriters.com/2013/04/17/starting-your-story-whats-inside-the-box/
Finding the Right Time to Write:http://www.foreverwriters.com/2013/04/11/finding-the-right-time-to-write/
Dealing with Criticism:http://www.foreverwriters.com/2013/04/12/dealing-with-criticism/
Writing In Shorter Sessions:http://www.foreverwriters.com/2013/04/16/writing-in-shorter-sessions/
Starting Your Story: What’s Inside the Box?: http://www.foreverwriters.com/2013/04/17/starting-your-story-whats-inside-the-box/                                                                                                                                                    Ways to boost your writing: skills:  http://www.opencolleges.edu.au/informed/communications/25-ways-to-boost-your-writing-skills/

Is Your Writing Tight Enough? http://alexsheridanwrites.blogspot.com/search?q=a+bad+case+of+as+

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *